2014 Elite League Contacts


Grouping Club Team Coach Name Manager Name Manager Mobile Manager Email
G12 FSA FC Girls U12 Chloe McKay Susan DiTommaso 860-729-7719 susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
G12 CFC Girls U12 Sal Penta Craig Rawlinson 860-712-9374 rawlinsonca@yahoo.com
G12 Hamden Soccer  Girls U12 Everson Maciel Clint Tebbetts 203-671-2134 clintontebbetts@comcast.net
G12 CFC Girls U12 Magnus Nilerud Jodi Gonzalez 203-571-8061 Jjgonz2002@yahoo.com
G12 CFC West Girls U12 Nicki Pereira James Ward 203-558-1570 jward24@me.com
             
G12/13 FSA FC Girls U12 Jonathan Cohn Susan DiTommaso 860-729-7719 susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
G12/13 FSA FC Girls U13 Joseph Wysocki Susan DiTommaso 860-729-7719 susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
G12/13 Rocky Hill/CFC Girls U13 Joseph Finocchiaro Craig Rawlinson 860-712-9374 rawlinsonca@yahoo.com
G12/13 South Central  Girls U13 Don Dione Jim Craven 203-623-2307 jcraven@wiggin.com
             
G13/14 CFC Girls U13 Heather Driscoll Quinn Koziol 203-505-1543 quinnkoziol@mac.com
G13/14 CFC Girls U13 Brian Matzke Jeffrey Belval 914-403-8149 jeffbelval@att.net
G13/14 FSA FC Girls U14 Thomas Gerbaldi Susan DiTommaso 860-729-7719 susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
G13/14 Rocky Hill/CFC Girls U14 Adam Wilkinson Craig Rawlinson 860-712-9374 rawlinsonca@yahoo.com
G13/14 CFC West Girls U14 Carlos Almeida Daniel Murphy 203-217-2743 dmurphy287@charter.net
             
G15,16,17 Rocky Hill Girls U15 Joseph Finocchiaro Craig Rawlinson 860-712-9374 rawlinsonca@yahoo.com
G15,16,17 South Central  Girls U15 Nick Wajanowski Jullie Offord 203-231-3522 julieofford@comcast.net
G15,16,17 South Central  Girls U16 Mike Howard Fernando Videira 203-650-2470 fernandoprimrose@yahoo.com
G15,16,17 Southeast SC Girls U16 Brigi Palatino Janet Billiter 860-836-5103 Janetbilliter@sbcglobal.net
G15,16,17 Rocky Hill Girls U17 Dave Tyrie Craig Rawlinson 860-712-9374 rawlinsonca@yahoo.com
G15,16,17 Southeast SC Girls U17 Jennifer Sullivan Michael Holubecki 860-861-4963 mholubecki@southeastsoccerclub.com
             
B12/13 FSA FC Boys U12 Zeke Seguro Susan DiTommaso 860-729-7719 susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
B12/13 Rocky Hill Boys U12 John Faienza Joe Dias 860-944-6725 diasj@me.com
B12/13 South Central Premier Boys U13 Roland Joseph Jill McCarns 203-676-5267 macmom3@hotmail.com
B12/13 Revolution United Boys U13 Francisco Barata Laurie Quick 203-258-9057 lauriefrankes@optonline.net
B12/13 Northeast United Boys U13 John Donlon John Donlon 631-355-2575 jdonlon10@aol.com
             
B13/14 Red CFC Boys U13 Brian Neumeyer John Premus 203-228-0857 sapremus@gmail.com
B13/14 Red Shoreline FC Boys U13 Danny Simpson Daniel Pratt 203 981-4694 dltpratt@att.net
B13/14 Red Rocky Hill Soccer Club Boys U13 Aldin Beslagic Aldin Beslagic 860-830-2644 Abeslagic@gmail.com
B13/14 Red Northeast United SC Boys U14 John Gannon Karen Zajac 860-208-1123 karenlz@charter.net
B13/14 Red Shoreline FC Boys U14 Jason Simone Jason Simone 914-548-7524 jsimone02@aol.com
             
B13/14 green FSA FC Boys U13 Steve Stokoe Susan DiTommaso 860-729-7719 susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
B13/14 green CFC Boys U14 ted haley Pru Murray 203-470-8378 prumurray@hotmail.com
B13/14 green Southeast SC Boys U14 Milan Keser Samantha Allard 860-705-3401 gregandsamantha@charter.net
B13/14 green Rocky Hill Soccer Club Boys U14 Shaun Green Carrie Kuiper 860-989-5980 CKUIPER@att.net
             
B14/15 FSA FC Boys U14 Paul Wright Susan DiTommaso 860-729-7719 susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
B14/15 CFC Boys U15 Graciano Brito Graciano Brito 203-615-3197 Graciano.brito@yahoo.com
B14/15 southeast soccer club Boys U15 mick fearon brian cole 860-961-8732 brian@qpct.biz
B14/15 Rocky Hill Soccer Club Boys U15 Cartiera Tony Scott Gerrick 860-690-2556 sgerrick@cox.net
             
B16 Connecticut Football Club Boys U16 David Kelly David Kelly 860-990-8144 dkelly@ccsu.edu
B16 Southeast Soccer Club Boys U16 Joe Mendonça Justin Cook 860-625-5903 jangl1994@gmail.com
B16 Rocky Hill Soccer Club Boys U16 Frantz Innocent Bela Scalise 860-529-5580 ascalise1@metlife.com
B16 Shoreline FC Boys U16 Daniel Simpson Robert MacKay 203 918-9843 mackayrob@aol.com
             
B17/18 CFC United Boys U17 Graciano Brito Americo Mendes 203-410-0222 AMendes@LIBERTY-BANK.com
B17/18 Southeast SC Boys U17 Andrew Storton Gloria Dimon 860-578-7308 gloriasdimon@comcast.net
B17/18 Oakwood SC (CT) Boys U17 Salvatore Calafiore Salvatore Calafiore 860-883-6655 Salvatorecalafiore@sbcglobal.net
B17/18 Rocky Hill soccer club Boys U17 Victor Santos Richard Cassarino 860-777-5153 rpc15@cox.net
B17/18 CFC Boys U18 Eric Da Costa Lisa Peterson 860-978-6015 ljp5@sbcglobal.net
B17/18 Southeast SC Boys U18 Matt Brown Robert Wright 860-208-6046 robb-carol.ssc@att.net
CJSA is sponsored by: