ODP/YPDP Directors

ODP Director

Jim O’Brien

203-623-0430 (c)
ODPDirector@cjsa.org

ODP Girls Director

Jim O’Brien

203-623-0430 (c)
ODPDirector@cjsa.org

ODB Boys Director

Paul Wright

860-335-8584
wright_paf@hotmail.com

YPDP Director

Paul Wright

860-335-8584
wright_paf@hotmail.com



ODP Staff
Updated 12/20/13

 
 AGE
Last Name
First Name
Email
Cell #
B12
Coello
Manuel
manuel.coello@ge.com
860-404-0418
B13
Liu
Flo
Flozer16@gmail.com
805-452-7053
B13
Piperea
Nicolae
coachnicolae@msn.com
203-613-1033
B13 HC
Jachym
Rob
robjachym@yahoo.com
860-995-4625
B14
Delandro
Kwame
kwame.delandro@hotmail.com
860-538-8891
B14
Smith
Sterling
sterls18@hotmail.com
203-623-0205
B14 HC
Finberg
Owen
finbergo@southkentschool.org
860-248-1239
B15
Mecchi
Shawn
shawn.mecchi@gmail.com
215-668-8948
B15
Howard
Antony
ahoward@apexsoccerct.com
860-938-6922
B15 HC
Wright
Paul
wright_paf@hotmail.com
860-335-8584
B16
Grubb
Jason
Jason@soccerpluselite.com
860-287-0656
B16 HC
Dubnov
Avi
avi@soccerpluselite.com
860-538-0323
B17 HC
Chandler
Brian
brianvchandler@comcast.net
860-5082163
B17
Neil
Floyd
neilf@alxn.com
203-556-7648
G12
Diker
Michael
michaelfdiker@gmail.com
203-746-9989
G12
Crinion
Ciara
Ciara@soccerpluselite.com
724-544-3622
G12
LeConche
Lindsey
LeconcheL@gmail.com
860-983-2714
G13 HC
Wilson
Jeremy
Jeremy@sportingct.com
860-830-9043
G13
Bellara
Amar
amar@bellaraassociates.com
203-451-9127
G13
Fernandes
Rui
ruipfernandes19@gmail.com
203-868-9491
G14 HC
Cohn
Jon
cohnsoccer@gmail.com
860-614-8445
G14
Dobnov
Amber
ameims@hotmail.com
860-208-1247
G14
Miles
Neill
belladuke@yahoo.com
973-865-1054
G15
McKay
Chloe
Cjmckay18@gmail.com
860-833-7702
G15
Budreckas
Whitey
Sinnfam@optonline.net
203-788-7253
G15 HC
Lonsdale
Alistair
alistairlonsdale@hotmail.com
203-979-5472
G16
Phillips
Neil
soccerpridenp@hotmail.com
203-414-9308
G16 HC
Paton
Matt
mpaton2@yahoo.com
775-232-7398
G17
Boudreau
Kelly
kelly.boudreau@fairfield.edu
860-558-1007
G17 HC
O'Brien
Jim
ODPDirector@cjsa.org
203-623-0430
GK-B
Benjamin
Chris
goalkeeper@keeperstop.com
508-221-6819
GK-B
Marment
Roger
roger.marment@citi.com
203-550-2255
GK-G
Pataky
Mark
patakym@yahoo.com
203-913-1715
GK-G
Catania
Ann Marie
brentwood5810@sbcglobal.net
860-250-6022
 

CJSA is sponsored by: