North Central District Clubs
 
 
 
 
 
ID#
CLUB
CLUB PRES
PHONE
E-MAIL
700
Avon
Art Hennig
860-673-9381
ashennig@att.net
705
Bloomfield
Marie Anderson
860-206-5500
DEMAnderson2000@comcast.net
707
Canton
Robert Weller
860-269-8664
r.chris.weller@gmail.com
710
East Granby
Jim Gothers
860-408-1648
james_gothers@ml.com
712
East Windsor
Brian Turley
860-872-3844
Bkturley@cox.net
715
Enfield
Chris Weidner
860-749-5205
c.weidner@att.net
718
Farmington Valley
John Papadopoulos
860-675-4312
dnadna@comcast.net
720
Granby
James Ranicar
860-653-5825
ranicar@sbcglobal.net
723
Simmons
Tom Simmons
860-742-7930
tom-simmons@charter.net
725
Simsbury
Tom Hayden
860-651-6717
Thayden01@comcast.net
731
Small Sided Game
Garfield Vaughn
860-891-9311
vauggarf@cox.net
727
Somers
Mark Lorenzi
860-763-2985
lorenzi@cox.net
730
South Windsor
Bob Goldman 
860-644-9581
BobGoldman@yahoo.com
733
Sports World
Michael Fioretti
413-567-6472
mikef@sportsworld.cc
735
Suffield
Raj Ghosh
860-370-9072
coachraj@gmail.com
739
Valeo FC – CT
Elvis Comrie
860-985-5778
ELVISCOMRIE@comcast.net
741
West Hartford Girls
Ed Espinal
860-519-0219
Espinal.ed@comcast.net
740
West Hartford Youth
Mario Gilardini
860-561-0885
MariogWHYSA@comcast.net
745
Windsor
Mark Lacafta
860-683-0319
lacafta@sbcglobal.net
750
Windsor Locks
Jeff Dearborn
860-623-1608
jeffd@lockssoccer.com








 
CJSA is sponsored by: